Tourenleiter

Tourenchef

 

Marcel Koller

Oberdorf 1
9042 Speicher

Tel P:071 / 787 51 83
Natel:071 / 728 67 82
Email: marcel.koller@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Felix Zulian

St. Georgenstr. 174f
9011 St. Gallen

Tel P: 071 / 222 63 64
Natel: 079 / 697 13 65
Email: felix.zulian@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Ernst Graf

Höhenweg 7A
9000 St.Gallen

Tel P: 071 / 223 23 60
Natel:079 / 297 15 47
Email: ernst.graf@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Guido Bischofberger

Dufourstrasse 24
9008 St. Gallen

Tel P:071 / 244 33 43
Natel: 079 / 754 58 84
Email: guido.bischofberger@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Gregor Zünd

Aetschbergstrasse 10A
9014 St. Gallen

Tel P: 071 / 277 99 10
Natel: 079 / 406 36 73
Email: gregor.zuend@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiterin

 

Helen Honegger

Berglistrasse 42
9630 Wattwil

Tel P:071 / 988 44 51
Natel: 079 / 275 19 81
Email: helen.honegger@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Kaspar Schmid

Hautetenstrasse
9062 Lustmühle

Tel P:071 / 333 20 05
Natel: 079 / 217 72 49

Tourenleiterin

 

Margrith Bischofberger

Ackerweg 4
9413 Oberegg AI

Tel P:071 891 39 04
Natel:079 404 44 22
Email: margrith.bischofberger@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Viktor Thür

Romanshornerstrasse 67
9300 Wittenbach

Tel P: 071 / 298 10 40
Natel: 079 / 697 45 40
Email: viktor.thuer@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Walter Gähwiler

Obere Quellenstrasse 2
9534 Gähwil

Tel P:071 / 931 56 10
Natel:079 / 709 07 89
Email: walter.gaehwiler@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenleiter

 

Werner Hautle

Am Kirchsteig
9300 Wittenbach

Tel P:071 / 298 44 67
Natel:079 / 337 80 87