Vorstand

Präsident

 

Guido Bischofberger

Dufourstr. 24
9008 St.Gallen

Tel P: 071 / 244 33 43
Natel: 079 / 754 58 84
Email: guido.bischofberger@alpinerskiclub.ch

Vizepräsident

 

Gregor Zünd

Aetschbergstrasse 10A
9014 St. Gallen

Tel P: 071 / 277 99 10
Natel: 079 / 406 36 73
Email: gregor.zuend@alpinerskiclub.ch

Tourenchef

 

Marcel Koller

Oberdorf 1
9042 Speicher

Tel P: 071 / 787 51 83
Natel: 079 / 728 67 82
Email: marcel.koller@alpinerskiclub.ch

Aktuarin

 

Margrith Bischofberger

Ackerweg 4
9413 Oberegg AI

Tel P: 071 / 891 39 04
Natel: 079 / 404 44 22
Email: mailto:margrith.bischofberger@alpinerskiclub.ch

Kassierin

 

Bernadette Scherrer

Ulrichenwiese 4
9608 Ganterschwil

Tel P: 071 / 983 27 51
Natel: 079 / 465 53 65
Email: bernadette.scherrer@alpinerskiclub.ch

Hüttenchef

 

Willi Holliger

Redingstrasse 6
9000 St. Gallen

Tel P: 071 / 220 39 65
Natel: 079 / 300 82 01
Email: willi.holliger@alpinerskiclub.ch

Beisitzerin

 

Rosmarie Bossart

Buchwald 550
9053 Teufen

Tel P: 071 / 333 38 16
Email: rosmarie.bossart@alpinerskiclub.ch